Alexandros Palace Luxury Hotel Halkidiki

Wilkommen im Alexandros Palace Hotel in Halkidiki

Willkommen auf der offiziellen Webseite des Alexandros Palace Halkidiki Luxushotels Suiten & Zimmer in Ouranoupolis, am Athos Berg auf Chalkidiki!

Das Alexandros Palace Luxushotel in Halkidiki, ist eines der angenehmsten Hotels im wunderschönen Tripiti, in der Nähe des Athos Bergs, und ist in einen üppig grünen Hang gebaut, der auf die goldenen Strände und blauen Gewässer zu seinem Fuße blickt. In einem der schönsten Gebiete Griechenlands gelegen, wird es von der unberührten griechischen Natur und ihrer unverfälschten Schönheit umgeben. Das Alexandros Palace ist ideal für Familien mit Kindern, Paare, religiösem Tourismus, sowie für Liebhaber schöner Natur und gutem Essens. alexandrospalaceSeinen besonderen Charme verleihen dem Alexandros Palace Luxushotel in Halkidiki die moderne und antike Architektur und Stilrichtungen, die den Bau auszeichnen. Es verfügt über Doppelzimmer und eine Auswahl an luxuriösen Suiten, die alle vor kurzem renoviert worden sind, um seinen Hotelgästen den größtmöglichen Komfort bieten zu können. Unser Hotel in Halkidiki beinhaltet eine Vielfalt an gut organisierten Einrichtungen und Örtlichkeiten, an denen Entspannung und Erholung auf der Tagesordnung stehen, u.a. Pools, Bars, Restaurants, ein privater Strand, ein Wellnessbereich, ein Fitnessraum, Sport- und Kindereinrichtungen. All dem verdankt das Alexandros Palace Luxushotel in Halkidiki (Chalkidiki) seinen Ruf als eines der besten Hotels in Halkidiki, in der Nähe von Ouranoupolis (und dem Athos Berg). Unsere effizienten Hotelleistungen und Services, wie die Planung von Ausflügen, Sekretariatsleistungen, Auto- und Bootsverleih, Wi-Fi Zugang, tägliche Erholungsaktivitäten, Animation usw. stehen allen Gästen zur Verfügung

Seit 2009 ist das Alexandros Palace Hotel in Halkidiki stolz auf einen neuen Anbau, der auf einer Grünfläche von 25.000 m² über einen wunderschönen 650 m² großen Außenpool in Lagunenstil verfügt und mit einem besonderen Whirlpool und Wassereffekten ausgestattet ist. Direkt neben dieser Frischeoase liegt die neue Alexandros Palace Poolbar, in angenehmer Atmosphäre werden Ihnen hier erfrischende Cocktails und appetitliche Snacks serviert.

Der neue zweistöckige Anbau beherbergt 97 luxuriöse Hotelzimmer in einzigartigem Stil, in dem modern Architektur und Retro-Elemente zusammentreffen und somit allen Komfort eines 5-Stern Hotels in Halkidiki bieten kann. Der Anbau umgibt den Pool und verfügt über eine eigene Rezeption und einen Parkplatz auf der Rückseite. Wir freuen uns darauf Sie im Alexandros Palace Halkidiki Luxushotel Suiten & Zimmer in Ouranoupolis (am Berg Athos) begrüßen zu dürfen. Das Hotel ist Teil der 5-Stern ***** Kategorie der Halkidiki Hotels in Griechenland, und von Mai bis Oktober geöffnet.

Our suites

Our Rooms

Our Facilities

Weddings & Conference Venue

Alexandros Palace From Above

Latest reviews from our guests

My best night in Greece! I’ve been travelling a lot in the last few years and I like Greece. I had the chance to sleep in many hotels and I finally found a magic place in Greece.

Stephan – Germany

Comfortable and well located. The staff was very kind and helpful.

Andreas – Greece

Perfect for families with children. Excellent food!

Ralina M. – Russia

Alexandros Palace Luxury Hotel Halkidiki

Welcome to Alexandros Palace Hotel in Halkidiki

Welcome to the official website of Alexandros Palace Halkidiki Luxury Hotel Suites & Rooms in Ouranoupolis, Mt. Athos Chalkidiki!

Alexandros Palace Luxury Hotel in Halkidiki, one of the finest hotels in the beautiful area of Tripiti, near Mount Athos, is built on a lush green slope that reaches a golden beach and sparkling blue waters. Located in one of the most blessed areas in Greece, embraced by the pure, Greek nature and its unspoilt, raw beauty, Alexandros Palace is ideal for families with children, couples, religious tourism, food and nature lovers. alexandrospalaceThe Alexandros Palace Luxury Hotel in Halkidiki is characterized by both traditional and modern architecture and style. It is comprised of double hotel rooms and a variety of luxury suites, all of which have been recently renovated to provide the highest quality hotel accommodation to their guests. Our hotel in Halkidiki includes a wide range of well- organized facilities and venues for relaxation and recreation, such as swimming pools, bars, restaurants, a private beach, a spa, a gym, sports facilities, special children’s facilities, and much more, giving Alexandros Palace luxury hotel in Halkidiki (Chalkidiki) the reputation of one of the best Halkidiki Hotels near Ouranoupolis (Mount Athos). Our efficient hotel services are available to all guests, including excursion planning, secretarial services, car and boat rental, Wi- fi internet access, daily recreational activities planning, animation etc.

Since 2009, Alexandros Palace Hotel in Halkidiki operates a new wing built on a verdant, 25000sq.m. area, with an exquisite, outdoor, lagoon-style pool of 650sq.m., equipped with a special jacuzzi spot and water effects. Right next to this oasis of freshness, lies the Alexandros Palace new pool bar, with a congenial atmosphere, refreshing cocktails and palatable snacks.

The two- storey building of the new wing, comprises of 97 luxurious hotel rooms with unique style, combining refined modern architecture with retro elements and all the comforts of a 5-star hotel in Halkidiki. Spreading along the pool, it is equipped with a separate reception desk, while at the back-side of the building, you can find a roofed parking area. We will be glad to welcome you at the Alexandros Palace Halkidiki Luxury Hotel Suites and Rooms in Ouranoupolis (Mount Athos), belonging to the 5 star ***** category of Halkidiki hotels Greece, operating from May to October.

Our suites

Our Rooms

Our Facilities

Alexandros Palace From Above

You can find Alexandros Palace Hotel, Suites & Oriental Thai Spa Resort also on Booking.com, TripAdvisor, Hotels.com, Tui, Top Hotels, British Airways, Hostelbookers and in major Italian, French, German, Russian, Spanish, Greek, English booking websites and travel agencies

Latest reviews from our guests

My best night in Greece! I’ve been travelling a lot in the last few years and I like Greece. I had the chance to sleep in many hotels and I finally found a magic place in Greece.

Stephan – Germany

Possibly the best Chalkidiki hotel we’ve ever stayed at! Great prices, a real value for money!

Mous Nikos – Greece

Perfect place for quiet vacation! We just had short brake in this hotel,and everything was perfect, very clean, stuff very helpful and polite, food really good, perfectly quiet.

Kristina P – Skopje